365 days of Blogging…

Today marks my 1-year anniversary of blogging!

Sincerest thanks to you all for making the last 365 days a wonderful journey in writing, photography and most of all, in friendship…

And to think that 366 days ago, we didn’t yet know each other!Β  How blessed I feel to have found you and to have shared with you my words, thoughts and emotions (plus a few Stinkbug stories!)

I can’t imagine what my life was like before I became “Lifestyles with Lia”.

I had had a dream one night about 4 years ago and the name “Lifestyles with Lia” appeared to me in that dream…

At the time, I knew nothing about what it meant…

What a delightful discovery to now learn that it meant the world to me…

Thank you, thank you, thank you for joining me in the last 365 days of blogging and I can’t wait to see what the next 365 hold in store…

Forever yours in blogging friendship,

Lia

60 comments

  1. Happy One Year Anniversary/ Blogiversary to one of my absolute favorite bloggers! I am so thankful that you came into my life just about a year ago. You are a constant source of light and friendship. I cannot wait to see what next year has in store for you and “Lifestyles with Lia”! All the best, Karen

    Liked by 1 person

  2. So glad to know you, Lia. I can safely say that you are one of the kindest, most enthisiadtict, and most supportive people I know and it’s wonderful to have this connection with you through blogging. Happy one year anniversary and cheers to many more! ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Happy Blogbirthday to you !!! And many many more to come, I ll be there to help with blowing the candles, at least virtually πŸ™‚ Lots of love all the way from the Philippines

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Lia! Happy blogoversary!! We share the anniversary by one day! I am blessed to have gotten to know you and my life would not be the same if it were not for my bogging friends…scratch that…friends! Congrats and I can’t wait to see more of your cool posts. All the best, dear Lia!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Terri! I too am so glad that we are friends thanks to this magical blogging experience! Your support this past year has been so helpful to me and my writing and photography…Many thanks and here’s to another great year of blogging for us both! Congrats to you too!

      Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you, dear Janet! Your blogoversary wishes mean the world to me! I’ve got more posts coming down the pike…I’ve been away too long but like you say, it’s good to clear one’s mind and reboot!
      Much love and friendship from me to you!

      Like

    • Thank you so much jet for your very kind anniversary wishes! I’m so glad that we met through blogging and I always enjoy reading you too! I’ve been away from my blog lately but I’m getting back to it! All my best to you and sending you my sincerest thanks!!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Have a wonderful another year of.. blogging and also.. 365 amazing ideas.. 365 great kisses.. 365 moments of great fortune.. and 365 _ fill in the blank _

    and here’s a gift for ya! Cheers πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Happy belated birthday my dearest Lia! Many happy returns to the wonderful and talented writer, photographer, artist and chef Lia!
    I know I have already said that before but I don’t get tired of repeating, how much I appreciate what and how your express your ideas, creativity, emotions, and thoughts through your blog and IG account. You’re a gifted blogger and human being, and one with a huge heart, spreading love, inspiration and encouragement on the blogosphere.
    I’m happy and privileged to have met you!
    Way to go!
    Love and friendship.
    Lucile

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lucile! You have a magical keyboard that is able to convey your innermost generous thoughts full of love and friendship and make them into a song for me! I’ve never heard the sound of your voice but through this comment, it’s as if I can…thank you from the bottom of my heart for being with me for the past year of my blogging journey ! I look forward to having your support as I continue to grow πŸ™‚ thank you!

      Like

      • Dearest friend Lia, I should perhaps say something else, but this is what comes to my mind.
        You get what you give!
        There are times where I don’t know what to write for I can’t translate my thoughts and emotions into words.
        This doesn’t happen to me when writing to you.
        Every comment you make is – without exception – genuine, considerate, warm, supportive, encouraging and inspiring. How could you possibly not get it back at you?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

